Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 18 reviews

Services Rating

4.5

Based on 31 reviews

Great service
By Cja18
7 months 4 weeks ago
Used them before alright been good :)
A great main dealer.
By Saab man
8 months 6 days ago
Never really cared much for main dealers until purchased a used RAV4 here 18 months ago. I have been very happy with their service and now as a result have purchased a new RAV 4. Love the car. Enjoyable people to deal with. Special thanks to Eyeston Fleming .
By Mrs S N
8 months 1 week ago
I have been buying vehicles from this dealership since 2007 - customer service is excellent.
not great
By maxrennison
8 months 1 week ago
not very happy
Excellent customer care.
By Lilly red
8 months 1 week ago
I have always used motorline Toyota, as they have always been open and honest with every process, From buying a car to having a service done. They have always Answered any relevant questions i may have in a extreamly professional way.
Continued great service
By Ann64
8 months 1 week ago
We have been customers of Motorline Canterbury for many years. they have supplied/maintained our Camry, Verso, Prius and Auris. It was natural that we selected them first to supply our new RAV4. As always the service, respect and understanding were faultless.
Good advise and help
By Bhanu Sriram
8 months 2 weeks ago
Bought CH-R from the dealer. It was great exprience.
Excellent service & great car
By Jo Willey
8 months 3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient service with friendly staff. Josh who dealt with our transfer was knowledgeable and took into account our previous custom and loyalty he took the time to negotiate us a good deal and made us feel valued. I now have fabulous Yaris Hybrid and I love it. Thank you.
Efficient service delivered in an enjoyable way
By Megs Mum
8 months 3 weeks ago
Attentive to my motoring needs and delivered with humour making the experience relaxing and fun
Great service
By Katrina1970
9 months 1 week ago
From start to finish very professional service I felt like everything was taken care of for me ..... it was a great experience..... he even showed me round my new car until I was happy to drive it away .... well done Ryan

Pages

Great service with a smile
By Juss
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always efficient and friendly
Great customer service
By Katie98
6 months 4 weeks ago
Everything was effortless kept me informed
Always disappointed!
By Polly of Canterbury
7 months 3 days ago
This is the second time we have been disappointed with the service offered at the Canterbury branch. The Ashford branch offers a far more professional and reliable service.
By Moshep
7 months 1 week ago
Have always had a good experience with Toyota Canterbury when buying. Cars - services are a little harder to book than we would like but always happy with the actual Service when completed
Very good service
By Dasan
7 months 1 week ago
I had the service and mot done. The service was very good but let down by the inability to contact by phone. I had to make several calls which went unanswered.
Excellent Service
By Happy 28
7 months 2 weeks ago
I am used last week and so please with the overall outcome
Great service.Excellent staff attitude and performance.
By ArthurC
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have now owned my Toyota Auris six years and is a car I would highly recommend to other buyers.
Excellent service experience
By Tilly08
7 months 3 weeks ago
I serviced my car 9 days ago and I am pleased with everything including bonus of having my car washed.
By Jane67
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have always found them very helpful , would not go anywhere else.
CHR toyota car
By DEb502
8 months 4 days ago
Not only do I love my car I love the customer service at Toyota Canterbury. Excellent staff, very helpful and you have an excellent product - so impressed by my Toyota and the service my husband purchased a RAV 4

Pages