Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 43 reviews

Good experience at toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 14 hours ago
I was very impressed at Toyota the staff the receptionist were all very helpful couldn’t do enough for you thoroughly recommend them
Another great experience of buying a new RAV4
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I got my car 3 days ago and everything went smoothly. I was given detailed information on the new car which made driving off the forecourt pleasurable.
Great service
By Fulker L
2 weeks 3 days ago
Picked up my new car recently and experienced A* service throughout the whole time
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
buying a car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the sales service. However we find the doors have ti be slammed to make sure they are shut and also the boot
Handbook
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have had my new Corolla for a week now and still no handbook. Luckily my previous car was a Toyota so know the basics but cannot try out the extras. This is not the fault of the dealer and must be frustrating for them too.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased my new car this month couldn't fault motorline Toyota Canterbury
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The knowledge of the CH-R and the Service I received was first class. It is refreshing in this day and age to get a salesman of Ryan's expertise and good manners well done Canterbury.
Pain free purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The huge and often intimidating process of changing to a new car is made effortless and pleasant by Motorline.
Great service
By Riley B
3 months 4 days ago
Aaron who looked after me was excellent, he listened to all that I would like in my car ,without being pushy. I felt that I was in good hands and the experience was good.

Pages

Good service
By Grib E
2 weeks 14 hours ago
Yaris service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Good all round service. Car returned valeted and washed.
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Friendly staff and lovely waiting area
Excellent service
By Edwards G
1 month 6 days ago
Great service
By Tappenden M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service definitely recommend
Awful
By JJ
1 month 3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t even put yourself though the greif of the dealer. Go to another dealer that isn’t run my Motorline.
Great service
By Larder A
1 month 3 weeks ago
It’s a service Get over it
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Car serviced, lubricants replaced, car cleaned on the outside. Why on a RAV4 there are no break pad wear sensors was told I could always have a free “health check”. With all the lights and warnings I’m faced with every time I start the car.
Always a valued customer
By Helman A
2 months 6 days ago
Absolutely
Excellent service as usual
By Court P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT recently, no complaints whatsoever

Pages