Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 166 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 93 reviews

Excellent service and excellent quality.
By Perfect R
1 week 1 day ago
When I reported the problem with my rear dash cam not sticking in place, but the service I got and response, was excellent service. Awaiting for car to go into Toyota motor line canterbury, but again information and letting me know what is going on has been inpeckable and excellent. Many thanks Richard Perfect.
Great service and care
By Sloman C
2 weeks 2 days ago
Car received on time
Fantastic service and fantastic sales team
By Harwood A
3 weeks 6 days ago
Kieran and John were absolutely fantastic in helping through my purchase of the supra I couldn’t have asked for more they were brilliant from start to finish a real credit to motorline
Thank you!
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 4 hours ago
Thank you so much for an amazing experience throughout the process of purchasing my Toyota Corolla. Even though the process was much delayed due to the current COVID situation, everything was managed brilliantly!
Good customer care
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 4 hours ago
Would use them again the salesman Stewart was very professional the service was excellent
Great Purchase Experience
By Lawrence
1 month 4 hours ago
I purchased a Corolla Touring Sports GR Sports 2.0 from Motorline Canterbury. It was a very smooth experience from first meeting to handover, one I would certainly recommend. Many thanks to Ryan who is an excellent salesperson. He always has time for you, makes you feel at ease and knows about the cars. I really like the car and look forward to exploring the Hybrid experience
Great service
By Burford G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service from the start
You can do better..,
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Have purchased from this dealership previously ~ 4 cars now, but sadly this was my worst experience. Not sure if it was due to the additional stress as a result of the lockdown and reduced sales. Rude bordering on arrogant sales rep - but it’s okay they have lots of customers... The new way of working in not explaining finance fully, the lack of being able to see anything on the screen, missing hand books when you get the new vehicle .., come on you can do better
Great service
By Skinner D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought an Aygo a week ago. The sales person was informative and helpful. It was a whole new experience buying a car during lockdown and everything was clearly explained so that I felt safe whilstmakig my purchase
Great service
By Barker F
3 months 2 weeks ago
My whole experience with Toyota was great. Arron was very helpful and understanding

Pages

Car Service
By Berriman S
1 week 6 days ago
Excellent customer service all round from moment entered dealership to leave car, courtesy car used and return to collect my car.
Superb dealership
By Tony
2 weeks 4 hours ago
Brilliant car, friendly staff professional and helpful. Recommended place to buy a car.
Nice clean vehicle after service
By Kite A
3 weeks 3 days ago
Happy to use Canterbury dealership again
Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
My car had a full service a week ago and details were explained to me including those aspects that needed attention by Richard.
Excellent service
By Freeman T
4 weeks 1 day ago
I used this service last week and received only the best service and curtesy.
Great service
By Geronimo R
1 month 4 hours ago
They changed my front tyres a week ago, hand over the car on time and kept me up to date the situation while with them. Good job. Health and safety measures are in place.
Quick service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Small service completed in 1 hour! Valeting could have been more thorough. Otherwise no complaints. V pleasant service manager.
Helpful and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
All good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Exemplary service
By Clark P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car feels well looked after

Pages