Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 76 reviews

Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Would go no where else Toyota offers outstanding service always happy to help and meet customer needs
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have used this dealership many times over the past 10 years and have always been highly satisfied with the service I have received.
Fantastic service by Toyota canterbury
By Fallon C
4 months 2 weeks ago
The sales team and service I received was absolutely top class. My sales guy Rob is truly effeciant, friendly and refreshingly transparent. I would highly recommend Toyota, canterbury.
Green Toyota Rav4
By Jenkins B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, informative and helpful sales people, without being pushy
By Cleggett L
4 months 2 weeks ago
The overall service was impeccable in your Canterbury office.
Attentive service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Bought a new car just before Christmas and the salesperson couldn't have been more helpful and ensured we got our new car on Christmas Eve!
Fantastic experience from beginning to end
By Weaver M
6 months 1 week ago
I used the service almost two weeks ago and could not have been more impressed. This was my first car so I was a bit nervous, but the staff were very welcoming and understood my needs very well when it came to choosing a car. The purchase was smooth and I was informed every step of the way,thank you so much for a wonderful experience
Brilliant service. Very good staff
By Kay
7 months 3 days ago
I have just bought a new Yaris Hubris. Love it. Thank you Josh.
Friendly, helpful and efficient service
By Holman S
9 months 14 hours ago
I bought my fifth card from this dealership and, as before, they were all friendly, helpful and efficient.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
From going into the dealership and purchasing the car to collection I was kept fully aware of the process. The staff I dealt with during this sale, were friendly and polite at all times whilst answering all queries in a full and comprehensive manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
The service was carried out competently and in a timely manner
Under pressure because of Covid restrictions,but still good service.
By Gwen JL
3 weeks 5 days ago
I recently took my car in for service at Toyota Canterbury, despite all the restrictions they are working under I was greeted by friendly and cheerful staff. I had watched the informative video prior to my appointment and staff gave me confidence so that I felt reassured and comfortable. My car was serviced and returned to me at allotted time with all work fully explained.
Poor
By Naguleswaran N
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Service was very good even though they had just restarted after lockdown.
Great service
By Trill
4 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced last week. The staff were really good and explained everything. The work was done on time and was cleaned afterwards which was a lovely surprise.
Excellent service on this and previous occasions
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Customer service
By Hertel M
5 months 5 days ago
Poor customer service again last one april19 was similar nothing change since
Always a plesent experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I have always been very pleased with all my dealings with Motorline.
fantastic service
By Holmes R
5 months 1 week ago
after surgery ,i could not get my car to canterbury for a service .so they made an appointment to collect and deliver it back .

Pages