Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 34 reviews

Brilliant service. Very good staff
By Kay
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have just bought a new Yaris Hubris. Love it. Thank you Josh.
Friendly, helpful and efficient service
By Holman S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my fifth card from this dealership and, as before, they were all friendly, helpful and efficient.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From going into the dealership and purchasing the car to collection I was kept fully aware of the process. The staff I dealt with during this sale, were friendly and polite at all times whilst answering all queries in a full and comprehensive manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.
Excellent Car Buying Experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
We bought our first ever Toyota from these guys. They were brilliant, professional but very relaxed and friendly a real pleasure to do business with.
Excellent purchasing experience
By Smith A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love my new Yaris Y20 and have thoroughly enjoyed the past few weeks in choosing and taking delivery. I cannot fault this dealership or the salesman who made my purchase a real joy. Thank you.
Very good service
By Farmer P
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was made to feel very special by Chris. He explained things clearly and helped me tremendously. I felt like a valued customer and nothing seemed too much trouble . Well done.
Thank you
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ryan for helping me choose my new car and for your kindness ,also thank you to other staff for the coffee .Thanks Toyota for an amazing car .
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a few weeks ago and was very happy with the service.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble, I wasn't rushed and felt that I was very important and had the full attention of the employee
The best customer service in Canterbury
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a new car from the Canterbury Toyota and received brilliant customer service. All the staff are so friendly and polite and helpful. This is the second car I have bought from Toyota Canterbury and I know I will be a customer for life. They really do take care of you there.

Pages

Great service
By Andy c
1 week 3 days ago
I used my local Toyota dealer recently for my annual service and mot. Yet again I got great service from booking to work completion. Kept informed at all times and although I am an existing customer was treated like I was a new customer and not trying to impress a new customer. Can not recommend motor line Toyota in Canterbury enough
Great customer service
By Gerri D
2 months 2 days ago
Just had our yearly service done, and I cannot fault the team at Canterbury Toyota motorline. Service was carried out as expected, kept informed and car ready on time. Great customer service from everyone at Canterbury . Thank you
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Friendly Staff , Great service recommend this dealership to anyone!
By Dunning R
2 months 1 week ago
Always Use Motorline Canterbury Toyota!
By Diaconu C
2 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
By Mehegan C
3 months 1 day ago
I used Toyota Canterbury for the first time as my car was due a service On arrival there was someone to greet you with a smile Also the man whonsealtbwith the service was so friendly top marks I will defiantly use this dealership again
Great Experience
By Ralph S
3 months 1 week ago
I took my Yaris in for a service and from the moment I booked it to the time I drove away afterward I was treated with courtesy ,kindness and a smile. That goes a long way for me.
Usual 50mile Service ,,,
By Mackay P
3 months 1 week ago
Happy Toyota Canterbury service.
By Friday I
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages