Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 99 reviews

Once more, great service
By Baxter D
2 months 2 weeks ago
My fourth Yaris I have purchased from this dealership over 18 years. Very pleased owner.
Excellent service and excellent quality.
By Perfect R
3 months 1 week ago
When I reported the problem with my rear dash cam not sticking in place, but the service I got and response, was excellent service. Awaiting for car to go into Toyota motor line canterbury, but again information and letting me know what is going on has been inpeckable and excellent. Many thanks Richard Perfect.
Great service and care
By Sloman C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car received on time
Fantastic service and fantastic sales team
By Harwood A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Kieran and John were absolutely fantastic in helping through my purchase of the supra I couldn’t have asked for more they were brilliant from start to finish a real credit to motorline
Good customer care
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Would use them again the salesman Stewart was very professional the service was excellent
Thank you!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for an amazing experience throughout the process of purchasing my Toyota Corolla. Even though the process was much delayed due to the current COVID situation, everything was managed brilliantly!
Great Purchase Experience
By Lawrence
4 months 1 day ago
I purchased a Corolla Touring Sports GR Sports 2.0 from Motorline Canterbury. It was a very smooth experience from first meeting to handover, one I would certainly recommend. Many thanks to Ryan who is an excellent salesperson. He always has time for you, makes you feel at ease and knows about the cars. I really like the car and look forward to exploring the Hybrid experience
Great service
By Burford G
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from the start
You can do better..,
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Have purchased from this dealership previously ~ 4 cars now, but sadly this was my worst experience. Not sure if it was due to the additional stress as a result of the lockdown and reduced sales. Rude bordering on arrogant sales rep - but it’s okay they have lots of customers... The new way of working in not explaining finance fully, the lack of being able to see anything on the screen, missing hand books when you get the new vehicle .., come on you can do better
Great service
By Skinner D
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought an Aygo a week ago. The sales person was informative and helpful. It was a whole new experience buying a car during lockdown and everything was clearly explained so that I felt safe whilstmakig my purchase

Pages

Exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I felt like the staff looking after me at Canterbury really cared and thoroughly checked the car over
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 11 hours ago
Car serviced during COVID conditions and staff were. Very mindful of customer safety.
Excellent customer service and out standing staff
By Li S
1 month 2 weeks ago
1st class sevice all round.
By Farmer A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. Richard kept me informed to the 'state of play'. He is a real asset to an excellent team.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The whole experience was first class and I would recommend Motorline Toyota at Canterbury to all having now experienced it first hand. Well done to to all esp Richard in Service and Phil who worked on my car.
Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 12 hours ago
Very satisfied with the efficient and effective service provided.
Car Service
By Berriman S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service all round from moment entered dealership to leave car, courtesy car used and return to collect my car.
Superb dealership
By Tony
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant car, friendly staff professional and helpful. Recommended place to buy a car.
Nice clean vehicle after service
By Kite A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Happy to use Canterbury dealership again
Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 12 hours ago
My car had a full service a week ago and details were explained to me including those aspects that needed attention by Richard.

Pages