Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought a new car through Motorline. A great deal was offered and the salesman - Ryan- was totally professional whilst being helpful and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend this experience with Toyota. A very slick process with everything required taking place at the correct time and emails and paperwork keeping me up to date at all times.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly dealership I used Toyota Canterbury to buy a new car They were professional to deal with Joshua and Robert are professional and friendly to deal with
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my first car from Toyota Great service bmb12
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely service I used them a week ago, and I am so happy
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I bought a new yaris from the canterbury dealer and service provided by Josh Friend was impeccable and he kept me informed throughout the process and i never felt pressurised , i love my new car !!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and reliable service Very happy with the new car and previous servicing for the old car.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a new Toyota aygo xplay and it's a dream to drive. Josh friend our sales executive at Canterbury helped us all the way through in purchasing the car. He made us feel that we were always his only clients and nothing was too much trouble. A credit indeed to Motorline at Canterbury. Thank you Josh!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesmen Mr Darren Beal done an excellent job We found the that everyone at the showroom was very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check prices and work suggested beforehand We have always been delighted with care from Toyota we have been with them for many years. The courtesy drive to the local shopping centre is excellent as we live miles away. This time we had to query the service price as it is so high now, but mainly we were misled about the price of fitting a new fuel filter, on the phone we were told £31 but it was actually over £90 with fitting once we got there, we refused. We were also told wrongly that discs needed replacing next time, which on questioning this, was completely incorrect.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CHR recall Recall for fuel tank replacement seemed a bit haphazard, they weren't sure if it needed to be done. They didn't wash my car either.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary customer care My recent experience of service at Motorline was refreshing and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Service Service carried out on time with work explained
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as previous visits I have used the dealership for a few years now And have to say that this was my worst experience yet Whilst everything was done I was not given a cost beforehand And was not kept informed of the progress of my vehicle
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service As I was driving along a narrow country lane, my offside mirror was broken by a passing 4 x 4. I rang my local Toyota branch (Motorline, Canterbury). They booked my car in within two days. The mirror was repaired whilst I waited. All completed within half an hour. Excellent service. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My recent service was combined with my car's first MoT and recall work so I arranged for the car to be collected and returned as it was too long to wait as I usually do. This went without a hitch and communication was as good as ever.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service So easy to book my first service, so easy to drop my car off and collect. I always feel like a valued client whenever I call or visit this lovely dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT