Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a new Toyota aygo xplay and it's a dream to drive. Josh friend our sales executive at Canterbury helped us all the way through in purchasing the car. He made us feel that we were always his only clients and nothing was too much trouble. A credit indeed to Motorline at Canterbury. Thank you Josh!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesmen Mr Darren Beal done an excellent job We found the that everyone at the showroom was very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service! Just purchased a new Yaris - can’t fault the excellent Customer Service. Eiston was just great, and the coffee isn’t bad either.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris number six! Had my first car from Motorline in 2002, and every car since has matched the service from the centre, excellent! This is my first automatic (and Hybrid) and I'm so pleased with the car and how easy I've found it to switch from my manual car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchasing all the assistance you needed, Given in friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rav4 Hybrid Hybrid tech rav4
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used toyota after a poor experience with another manufacturer. Was met with clear explanations of product and helpful advice.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Love my car We loved the experience in purchasing the car, from negotiating to getting the keys. Our dealer Ryan at Canterbury went an extra mile to make sure we've got the keys early. Thank you. We love our car:)
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good polite sedrvice All went according to plan
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no help over my issue of the steering wheel As above
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Motorline Canterbury Done the job but still looking for a caring Toyota Dealership
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, pleasant service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great car but servicing very disappointing I was about to take out a 3yr service plan but I've lost any confidence that had
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent all round service experience Full service done on my Aygo,given back an half hour early in excellent clean condition.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard service completed very efficiently Toyota put customer satisfaction as a high priority
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT