Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I got my cat one week ago today.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a look Motorline Canterbury handled me with courtesy, helpfulness and respect; I was glad to do business with them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb attention to my requirments and needs. The compition has a lot of catching-up to do.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very welcoming with no pressure First time using them would fully recommended Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treated like royalty! We are very happy with the deal we have just received in a part exchange with Toyota. We cannot fault the service from start to finish and were made to feel like royalty. We were well hosted by Ryan our dealer who treated us with professionalism, patience and respect at all times. Moreover he went out of his way by staying overtime on a Saturday evening to ensure we were fully satisfied, as well as driving 20 miles each way on two occasions to bring us the paperwork we needed to sign and to deliver our car. He stayed in touch with us out of hours to ensure all the necessary documents would be in place in time. He has truly gone above and beyond the call of duty, and we cannot speak highly enough of his expertise and service. We will be recommending Toyota Dealership and specifically Ryan as a dealer to all our friends.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car purchase The salesman was very good and understood our requests and came up with solutions to help us purchase the car we required.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo Delivered earlier than expected, great thanks.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No stars for these liars and incompetents. I ordered the latest model Yaris, as two separate salesmen had assured me that it possessed a safety feature that was absent in my 2015 Yaris. First, we had to continually chase them up regarding promised delivery which was deferred three times. When I eventually signed for the new car i found that the specific feature I wanted was absent. As there was consequently no improvement on my old car I asked them to disregard the paperwork and let me drive away in the old car, the manager flatly refused to do this. So I'm paying extra for a car that is just as unsafe as the last one.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer satisfation my M.OT and service were both carried out very smoothly and satisfactory
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Treated as a valuable customer
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Toyota, Motorline, Canterbury for the last 8 years and have always had excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Service beyond expectation, thank you
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly salesman
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good service I took the car in for a service. While the car was serviced there was a choice of coffee, newspapers, & TV, or a visit to Canterbury. I chose Canterbury, so they drove me in, then picked me up at the arranged time a couple of hours later. The service results were then clearly explained, and the car had also been cleaned inside and out. No fuss, no stress. Friendly & professional throughout.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota servicing at Canterbury. Had the first service last week on my second Yaris Hybrid. Always a pleasure to take my car in for a service, especially with a service plan, which means no big service bill. Very friendly dealership and excellent staff.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT