Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service One week ago
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Toyota rav4 hybrid business edition plus. I picked up my new rav4 hybrid on the 26 of may, and I absolutely love it it drives like a Roll Royce. Its such a beautify made vehicle, its refined comfortable and looks amazing. I chose the jy Rav4 in Peal white colour it actually sparkles in the sun. The Team in Canterbury Toyota especially Ryan who dealt with me was absolutely great really helpful and understanding couldn't do enough for me and is a really great person too. Infact all the staff in the Canterbury Toyota were so so helpful and are a great bunch of people. Thank you all very much great Job.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor new vehicle prep. Helpful salesman, lovely car to drive, but poor handover experience with a badly prepped RAV4 and missing optional extras. It's a shame as all the staff were nice and helpful and the car is great, but it felt like we had bought a cheap used runabout on the day of collection.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful service I needed a VAT exempt vehicle and Motorline understood the issues and helped throughout the sale - not everyone does. Well done Motorline!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good happy service been dealing with canterbury for 20 years plus still happy with them
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent branch at Canterbury, just bought our third car from there Quality consistent through the years. Still very happy customers.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Was looked after very well, Felt very comfortable purchasing my new car
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service and great staff I would like to say how nice it is to visit the showrooms I am always welcomed with a smile and I have always had great service. my only bad comment it that I wish they would change the coffee machine back to the one they had before that would also give you a choice of coffee tea and hot chocolate as this one is far to strong. all in all a great service and wouldn't go anywhere else for my cars
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota servicing at Canterbury. Had the first service last week on my second Yaris Hybrid. Always a pleasure to take my car in for a service, especially with a service plan, which means no big service bill. Very friendly dealership and excellent staff.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done When my MOT is needed. They arrange the time and I drop my cars off and they drive me into town and pick me up later.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peazy.... Great service, friendly and efficient staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As always all work carried out in the time stated and car returned in excellent condition
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot Very pleasant visit and the coffe very good
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Booked in last week and I'm very happy with the way everything went. Lovely staff and great coffee!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Services with style
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT