Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely service I used them a week ago, and I am so happy
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I bought a new yaris from the canterbury dealer and service provided by Josh Friend was impeccable and he kept me informed throughout the process and i never felt pressurised , i love my new car !!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and reliable service Very happy with the new car and previous servicing for the old car.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a new Toyota aygo xplay and it's a dream to drive. Josh friend our sales executive at Canterbury helped us all the way through in purchasing the car. He made us feel that we were always his only clients and nothing was too much trouble. A credit indeed to Motorline at Canterbury. Thank you Josh!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesmen Mr Darren Beal done an excellent job We found the that everyone at the showroom was very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service! Just purchased a new Yaris - can’t fault the excellent Customer Service. Eiston was just great, and the coffee isn’t bad either.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris number six! Had my first car from Motorline in 2002, and every car since has matched the service from the centre, excellent! This is my first automatic (and Hybrid) and I'm so pleased with the car and how easy I've found it to switch from my manual car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchasing all the assistance you needed, Given in friendly manner.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service As I was driving along a narrow country lane, my offside mirror was broken by a passing 4 x 4. I rang my local Toyota branch (Motorline, Canterbury). They booked my car in within two days. The mirror was repaired whilst I waited. All completed within half an hour. Excellent service. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My recent service was combined with my car's first MoT and recall work so I arranged for the car to be collected and returned as it was too long to wait as I usually do. This went without a hitch and communication was as good as ever.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service So easy to book my first service, so easy to drop my car off and collect. I always feel like a valued client whenever I call or visit this lovely dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle recall Happy friendly staff who made you feel welcome,the option of a shuttle into the local town was good,comfortable and prompt,well informed of the vehicles progress
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've been with Toyota approx 10 years and 4 cars can't really fault them the service is always brilliant.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt mot my mot was dealt with promptly, but i was not rushed to return to collect my vehicle. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 yrs Having owned Toyotas for twenty years and gone to the same Motorline dealership I have to say the service I have been given has been of the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT