Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them before alright been good :)
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great main dealer. Never really cared much for main dealers until purchased a used RAV4 here 18 months ago. I have been very happy with their service and now as a result have purchased a new RAV 4. Love the car. Enjoyable people to deal with. Special thanks to Eyeston Fleming .
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying vehicles from this dealership since 2007 - customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not great not very happy
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care. I have always used motorline Toyota, as they have always been open and honest with every process, From buying a car to having a service done. They have always Answered any relevant questions i may have in a extreamly professional way.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued great service We have been customers of Motorline Canterbury for many years. they have supplied/maintained our Camry, Verso, Prius and Auris. It was natural that we selected them first to supply our new RAV4. As always the service, respect and understanding were faultless.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good advise and help Bought CH-R from the dealer. It was great exprience.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & great car Professional and efficient service with friendly staff. Josh who dealt with our transfer was knowledgeable and took into account our previous custom and loyalty he took the time to negotiate us a good deal and made us feel valued. I now have fabulous Yaris Hybrid and I love it. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile Always efficient and friendly
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Everything was effortless kept me informed
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Always disappointed! This is the second time we have been disappointed with the service offered at the Canterbury branch. The Ashford branch offers a far more professional and reliable service.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have always had a good experience with Toyota Canterbury when buying. Cars - services are a little harder to book than we would like but always happy with the actual Service when completed
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service I had the service and mot done. The service was very good but let down by the inability to contact by phone. I had to make several calls which went unanswered.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I am used last week and so please with the overall outcome
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.Excellent staff attitude and performance. I have now owned my Toyota Auris six years and is a car I would highly recommend to other buyers.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service experience I serviced my car 9 days ago and I am pleased with everything including bonus of having my car washed.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000536-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT